2018 Team Lists and Information

This season we have 8 teams playing at Peter Johnstone Park on Monday afternoons.  4 Girls teams and 4 Boys teams.  Teams are listed below.  We will have a practice for all teams on Monday at 3.00pm so students need to get into pe uniform and be ready to go.  Once practice is over then they will walk down to PJ Park and play games.  Each team will have a coach and parent manager.  Girls will play at 4.00pm and Boys at 4.30pm.  Draw and team names will be available each week in Mr Suttons Class window and on Facebook Sport and on Sport Draw Page.
Your name
Contact email
Contact Phone
Girls Teams

Purple - Coach Rhonda Va'afusuaga
Sophie Tizard
Abbey Anderson
Charlotte Va'afusuaga
Georgia McHutchon
Renee Pitchers
Pippa Earl
Nadia McCutcheon
Heidi Aitken

Orange - Coach Gabby Kakahi
Josie Bennie
Evie Peters
Ella McRobie
Roxy Ewing
Maisy Kirk
Regan Hayward
Lara Bishell
Tessa Bishell
Jodi Tisdall (Lee Stream)

Pink-Coach Josh Mackenzie
Chelsea Winder
Harmony White
Brylee Dunphy
Brooklyn McLeod
Shannen Wallis
Sequoia Lyall
Ella Innes
Poppy Jennings
Jaylee Grubb

Yellow -Coach Zara Forgie
Ava Lane
Nia Jopson
Jemma West
Hannah Hunter
Ruby Day
Ohara Couch
Emma Timney
Erica Reid
Briar Dale
Boys Teams

Blue - Coach Thomas Mitchell & Gabby Kakahi
Caleb Croy
Tom Cunningham
Riley Boyen
Jalen Forgie
Tyla McIntosh
Josh Jones
Mitch Ballantyne
Nixon Burns
William Samuels

Black - Coach Mr Harvey
Jaxon Hannigan
Jaxon Harvey
Jax Thompson
Isaac Sinclair
Ryan Merilees
Jacoby Hooper
Finn Wilson
Cameron Lord
Jackson Smith
Dekota Sinclair

Red - Coach Joey Blakie
Brodie Berry
Kane Potter
Jacob De Ruyter
Josh Morrison
Jack Cloynes
Kayden Bennett
Jordyn Timney
Fletcher Buelink
Finn Carvell
Tyron Hulse
Beckham Sheridan

Green - Coach Ollie Mackenzie & Logan Kakahi
Josh Jackson
Ethan Oke
Cole Jones
Luke Evans
William Helm
Jacob Campbell
Harry Leebody
Cooper Waghorn
Logan Ramage