Staff Emails

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy Principal  /  Senior College Years 11 to 13
Brenton Hackfath - bhackfath@taieri.school.nz

Deputy Principal /  Junior College Years 7 to 10
Karen Rosevear - krosevear@taieri.school.nz

Acting Assistant Principal / Junior College Years 7 to 10
Andrew Baines- abaines@taieri.school.nz

Assistant Principal  /  Administration
Lyndon Jones - ljones@taieri.school.nz

Assistant Principal
Paulette Hutchison - phutchison@taieri.school.nz

Curriculum Directors

Arts
Christina Cochrane - ccochrane@taieri.school.nz

English
Jared Cone - jcone@taieri.school.nz

Mathematics
Amber Sides - asides@taieri.school.nz

Physical Education and Health
Mike Tabb - mtabb@taieri.school.nz

Science
Ryan Fitzgerald - rfitzgerald@taieri.school.nz

Social Sciences
Peter McCall - pmccall@taieri.school.nz

Technology
Kathleen Hepburn- khepburn@taieri.school.nz

Years 7 and 8
Lance Woods - lwoods@taieri.school.nz

Pastoral Care

Year 7 Dean
Lauren Roney - lroney@taieri.school.nz

Year 8 Dean
Steve Fry - sfry@taieri.school.nz

Year 9 Deans
Kirsty Tod- ktod@taieri.school.nz
Francis Lieshout - flieshout@taieri.school.nz

Year 10 Deans
Grant Cameron - gcameron@taieri.school.nz
Stephanie Miller- smiller@taieri.school.nz

Year 11 Deans
Ronnie Gale - rgale@taieri.school.nz
Jared Peacock- jpeacock@taieri.school.nz

Year 12 Dean
Mel Christian- mchristian@taieri.school.nz

Year 13 Dean
Nikki Mortimer - nmortimer@taieri.school.nz

Guidance Counsellors